2017 USACTC Nominating Committee Slate

(News Flash to members)

President-Kathy Garcia
Vice President-Ruth Weidrick
Recording Secretary-Linda Behrens
Membership Secretary-Diane Rinella
Treasurer-Kent McKown
Northern Rep –Melissa Engelking
Southern Rep- Charlotte Cox
Eastern Rep –Danna Deimler
Western Rep – Jessica McEntyre
Central Rep – John David Keithley

Past President- Automatic position- Justine Romano

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *